Adventures in Running with Maurine

Random update

Leave a comment

  

I loved this spot on my way home from West Yellowstone. It just speaks of quiet and nature at its finest.

 
I fell in love with this pocket knife in a store (the metal is Damascus steel) and had to purchase it. Now if I get attacked on a run I can fight back in style. 

I also purchased a belt for my 100 mile buckles.  I only have one official buckle from Across the Years 2014 (104 miles in 72 hours), but I also have a volunteer buckle from Wasatch 100 that I now feel I have earned the right to wear. And, of course, I will need it in October for my EC 100 buckle.  It pays to be prepared. 

Leave a Reply

