Adventures in Running with Maurine

Puppy!

3 Comments

I went up to my sister’s house after work tonight and got to hold the puppies! They are so adorable and Sadie is being a really good mommy to them. Once she remembered me she didn’t have a problem with me holding them (as long as I paid her some attention to). The puppies are so tiny and cute and the softest little things.

Soooo tiny
Just a little handful!

Closeup
Time for a closeup!

I give up
I think this one was full of food…..

Maurine

3 thoughts on “Puppy!

  1. How can anyone resist the cuteness of those puppies?? I love the look on your face in the first one…and the puppy who is doing the back sprawl, hehe!

    Like

  2. I’m prejudiced, but they sure are cute! šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. That last picture is hysterical! Nothing is cuter than a milk-drunk baby!

    Like

Leave a Reply

